Vedatrak 3.0 Online Help - Deleting Appointments

Appointments can be deleted in several places:

The appointment will be deleted after your confirmation of the action.

Note: Users may only delete appointments that they've created.

Topic: 32 / 113 Vedatrak 2.1 Online Help © 2006-2022 SUI Solutions info@suisolutions.com